Studying

“Don’t believe what your eyes are telling you. All they show is limitation. Look with your understanding. Find out what you already know and you will see the way to fly.”
Richard Bach, Jonathan Livingston Seagull

 

It is not so easy start studying after many years (I mean really many years since I attended any University course). So far my main concern has been to find balance between work and family, now I have to add studies. In September I have always had very little work and now with this eternal crisis even less than usually. Therefore I have had an excellent time to study. But it is not so easy to find time. Schools started so I have to be a part-time taxi driver to my teens and then I have to find out all the possible and impossible hobby alternatives to my teens. Anyway I managed to make my small research and already learned new things. My only setback this week has been the fever, but also that seems to be beaten finally.

 

Leave a Reply

